Dissertation Council

The Dissertation Council (#D 002.078.01) at IPPM RAS was founded by order #393-v of the Highest Attestation Committee at the Ministry of Education of Russian Federation (HAC) on 09 February of 2001st (with following corrections).

The following list of specialities for doctor of science degree was approved by HAC:

05.13.05 05.13.12

Council Chairman

Alexander Stempkovsky, Dr., Academician of RAS, Professor, Academic Supervisor 

Sergey Rusakov, Dr., Corresponding member of RAS, Professor, Chief Researcher 

Council Scientific Secretary

Galina Ivanova, Ph.D., principal researcher